What are ISO&HACCP?ARTIST OF FROZENFOODS

Present international standard ISO 22000:

2005 food safety management system was formulated by the food technology commission (ISO TC34) of the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and was formally announced in September 2005. Because of this international standard, the global food supply chain is consistent in the aspect of food safety management system and certification. ISO 22000: 2005 international standard combined the spirit of ISO 9000 and adopted the mode of P-D-C-A, added the principle of HACCP and referred to the regulations such as GMP and GHP, which indeed appeared in the contents of the international standard ISO 22000. This allowed the global food supply chain to have a clear direction, and those businesses that promote food safety management system and pass certifications can show their determination to implement food safety on the market and obtain global consumers’ trust and faith.


  • The food safety management system requirements regulated by this international standard constitute an organization which:
  •  1.Has ability to supply products steadily, and conform to requirements from customers and suitable regulations.
  •  2.Through effective operation of the system to enhance customers’ satisfaction, including continued improvement of the system and guarantees to conform to requirements from customers and suitable regulations. Obtaining ISO certification is not an end but a start to pursue an outstanding and perfect objective. Pursuing quality is our company’s consistent belief. The entire staff will hold management concept/food safety strategy in mind: “factory clean, food safe, customers rest assured”, and continue to strive to serve customers and contribute to society.

  • HACCP/hazard analysis and critical control point: HA (hazard analysis):
  • means to aim at the entire process of food production from product R&D and design, to materials purchase, to product manufacturing, packing, storing, Transportation, selling and until consumption to carry out a scientific and systematic estimation and analysis in order to understand the possibilities of various hazards happening. Making effective control measures and conditions for those with higher possibilities of hazards occurring in order to prevent, eliminate or reduce food hazard to a minimum acceptable level.
  • HACCP uses the entire production process management as its major management method. Through the estimation and analysis of hazards, using clear major management techniques in the production process to ensure product safety. The preventive management system beforehand can effectively restrain various hazards happening to food. The fact of its food safety guarantee can become a common management standard for international food certifications.

Factory: +886-5-6965999 Taipei Branch: +886-2-29042222 Taichung Branch: +886-4-23804575 Kaohsiung Branch: +886-7-3101662

何謂ISO,HACCPARTIST OF FROZENFOODS

現今國際標準ISO 22000 :

2005食品安全管理系統,是由ISO國際標準組織的食品技術委員會(ISO TC34)所制定,於2005年9月份正式公佈了。由於該國際標準的誕生,使得全球食品供應鏈在食品安全管理系統的推動與認證方面,獲得一致性的步調。ISO 22000:2005 國際標準是結合了 ISO 9000 的精神,採取了P-D-C-A 的模式,融入了HACCP的原理,參考了GMP、GHP等之規定,確實展現在ISO 22000的國際標準內容中。這讓全球食品供應鏈有了明確的方向,使推動食品安全管理系統並獲得認證通過的業者,可以在市場上展現貫徹食品安全的決心,並獲致全球消費者的信賴與認同。


  • 本國際標準所訂之食品安全管理系統要求,使一個組織:
  •  1.有能力且穩定的提供產品,並符合顧客與適用法規要求。
  •  2.藉由系統之有效運作,朝向提高顧客之滿意,包括系統過程之持續改進及符合顧客與適用法規要求之保證。 獲得ISO認證不是結束而是追求卓越與完美目標的開始,追求品質是本公司一貫之信念,我們全體員工將秉持經營理念/食品安全政策:「工廠衛生、食品安全、顧客安心」,以不斷的努力來服務顧客、貢獻社會。

  • HACCP/危害分析重要管制點系統制度:
  • HA(危害分析):係指針對食品生產的全部過程從產品研發設計、原物料採購、產品製造、 包裝、 儲存、運輸、銷售及消費為止,進行一科學化及系統之評估分析以瞭解各種危害發生之可能性。 其危害發生之可能性高者,訂定有效控制措施與條件以預防、去除、或降低食品危害至最低可以接受之程度。

HACCP係以全部製程管理為主要之重點管理方式,經危害之評估分析,於製程利用明確重點之管理手法,確保產品之安全,為事前之預防管理制度,可以有效抑止食品各種危害發生,因其食品安全信賴保證之事實,可作為國際食品相互認證之共通管理基準。

總公司:(05)6965999(代表號) 北部:(02)29042222(代表號) 中部:(04)23804575(代表號) 南部:(07)3101662(代表號)